January

Many of the videos are locked at this time, sorry for the inconvenience

2022
January 2, Sunday Worship Video
January 9, Sunday Worship Video
January 16, Sunday Worship Video
January 23, Sunday Worship Video
January 30, Sunday Worship Video

2021
January 3, Sunday Worship Video
January 10, Sunday Worship Video
January 17, Sunday Worship Video
January 24, Sunday Worship Video
January 31, Sunday Worship Video

2020
January 5, Sunday 10:30 AM Worship Video
January 12, Sunday 10:30 AM Worship Video
January 19, Sunday 10:30 AM Worship Video
January 26, Sunday 10:30AM Worship Video